Members of Parliament: Interviews and Opinion


John Whittingdale MP - Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Jeremy Hunt MP - Secretary of State for Health

Peter Kyle - MP for Hove and Portslade

Anne Milton - MP for Guildford

George Eustice MP - Minister of State for Farming, Food and the Marine Environment

Sharon Hodgson - MP for Washington and Sunderland North

Scott Mann - MP for North Cornwall

Sir Paul Beresford - MP for Mole Valley


Sir Henry Bellingham - MP for North West Norfolk


Richard Drax - MP for South Dorset